Reviews collected from the web
          Thank you, everyone for your kind reviews

Found on Yelp

Marilyn S.
Pontotoc, MS
5.0 star rating 5/25/2018
We live in our RV and travel the country. Our two golden Retriever doggies needed to be groomed so I checked Yelp and found Barks N Bubbles. They were very informative and nice. Before we left our fur babies they had a full understanding of what we wanted and we were so happy with the results. The staff here is absolutely wonderful. We plan to take our doggies here again in a couple of months since we will still be in the area. We recommend them highly. They really love animals.

  
Robin J.
Atascadero, CA
5.0 star rating 11/16/2017   Updated review
We love Barks And Bubbles. Our 16 1/2 year old Pomeranian has Alopecia X which is common to Pomeranian. Billie and her staff have researched, gone to seminars and found a shampoo that helps Alopecia X. Frazier, our Pomeranian is growinghair!!  He is looking great from their grooming ability, but he is GROWING HAIR!
They are so loving and caring. Don't hesitate to make an appointment. We drive from Vancouver, WA to Woodland once a month to ham him groomed.
5.0 star rating 11/4/2016  Previous review
This is the best place to have your dog groomed. They are very knowledgeable about the different breeds. We have a 15 year old Pomeranian with a damaged coat from another groomer in California. He is looking so good and has no anxiety when he goes there. We drive from Vancouver WA every month to have him groomed. 


 Robbi H.

Woodland, WA
5.0 star rating 10/16/2017
My girls just love spa day at Barks N Bubbles . We have had 3 dogs there and would keep going .  Even in the middle of a remodel those girls keep a very good attitude about their four-legged friends . Thank you so much for being there for us .

  
Chrissy O.
Woodland, WA
5.0 star rating 10/13/2017
I am so thankful to have found these girls!  I have a Golden Retriever that absolutely hates bath time.  (I know a golden that hates water??  Yes I have one)  We have been taking Abby to Barks and Bubbles for about a year.  She goes once a month for her grooming, I'm not going to lie the first few months Abby would lock up on the sidewalk and not want to go in because she knew it was bath time.  They worked with Abby and now she knows her routine Abby goes in she knows to go to her spot she lays down and waits her turn.  Billie always texts me a sweet message saying our girl is ready to be picked up.  Abby is always excited to see me and today she even jumped up to say goodbye to Billie as we were leaving.  It could be that Billie always gives her a special treat when it's time to go home.   I can't say enough about the quality of care she gets here and I am always so pleased with how she looks.   I can say you will not be disappointed the customer service and the care and love they show for your fur baby is over the top!  THANK YOU  BARKS AND BUBBLES ABBY AND HER PARENTS ARE SO THANKFUL TO HAVE FOUND YOU!!!

  
Christina R.
Battle Ground, WA
73 friends
5.0 star rating 2/8/2016

Billie and her Team are amazing at what they do. You want a great groomer that you can trust with your babies.. this is the place to go!!  Great work, Great prices and just all around a great place!! Thank you Billie!!


Found on Google

 

 

Don Johnson
2 reviews
July 2018
This is a great place for grooming your dog. Billie LOVES dogs and goes over and beyond.  For instance our little Pomeranian had lost a lot of his hair because a former groomer cut his undercoat and literally nothing grew for a couple years. When he got a little growth we started taking him to barks and bubbles.  Billie felt bad for him and hunted around and found a treatment to restore hair on dogs. Six months later he is a furball again!  She is very reasonable and her methods are careful to be safe and loving to the animals.  We drive about a half hour each way every 4 weeks happily for great care.

 

Robin Gwizdala
Sept 2018
Friendly and efficient staff. Treats my baby just like their own. Couldn't ask for a better groomer

 

Blessed Mom
June 2018
Not only was I comfortable with leaving my sweet four legged friend for a spa/play date, but he was totally comfortable too! Sweet ladies who care for our pets like they were their own. The dogs have their own fenced off area, so they can chill by themselves or be social. My sweet boy came out looking, feeling and smelling great. Definitely our ONLY place to go.

 

Jessica Ragnone
June 2018
They really took good care of my Saddie Mae she doesn't usually like going to the groomers but she loves going here.

 

Amy Jo Williams
June 2018
Our Miniature Pincher is a very particular and scetchy pup who does NOT like her feet being touched at all and this place treated her like the puppy princess she is and got her nails done! Would recommend this place in a heartbeat!

 

Kevin Chapman
Dec 2017
My dog Angus, yellow lab, loved this place! He was always excited to see the girls! They do an excellent job at grooming and nails! Very efficient, and always trusted leaving my fury baby with them. Love that place🐶💚Candi

 

Brian King
Jan 2018
Absolutely the best groomers we have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! Our Brittany Spaniel was calm and comfortable from the time we dropped her off until we picked her up. They did a superb job of washing and grooming her!

 

Michael Cooley
Dec 2017
Billie and Kindra are GREAT people and love dogs in all their forms. My dog, Newton, loves going there for his monthly bath and grooming...he doesn't have a chance to socialize a lot with other dogs because he's in the house with me a great deal of the time, so he LOVES going to meet other "buddies" at Barks N' Bubbles! Give them a try--you'll love Barks N' Bubbles at least as much as me and Newton!!!

 

Funfun Ok
Sept 2018
Best place to take your 4 legged kids !!!!

Jeff Bolden
Feb 2018
Billie and her crew are the best! We've taken our dog to her for 10 years now and she treats him like a king. Extremely caring and kind.

heather fischer
2017
We LOVE Billie and Kendra! Our four fur babies love to go to the Puppy Parlor (Barks n Bubbles), which is not typical. We have been having our babies groomed here for about a year and we have been nothing but happy. Even when Billie went on vacation, Kendra held down the fort like a pro! We are so happy with our Puppy Parlor!

Lance Pollard
Dec 2017
They do a great job, and they get to know your dog. My dog, Millie, just loves this place. You can tell they are really nice to your dog.

Michel Campbell
Feb 2018
Took great care my 2 chiwees. at good price lots love here.

norma pieper
Feb 2018
Great place for your dogs to get lots of love and groomed at the same time

Robin Johnson
2017
This place is wonderful. They do a great job at grooming, and most of all, my little 15 year old Pomeranian has no anxiety. He loves it. We drive from Vancouver WA just to have him groomed.

Scout Olmsted
2017
This place is amazing!

Found on Facebook

Jennifer DeWeber reviewed Barks n Bubbles — 5 star
March 8 · 2018
Kodiak loves Barks N Bubbles! He is so excited to go for grooming that he practically drags me into the shop each month. We always love the way he looks and the way he is loved on and treated for grooming! 5 stars!!!!


Ashleymae Castle reviewed Billies Barks and Bubbles — 5 star
March 25, 2016 · 
First time I have ever brought my dog to a groomers, and I made an excellent decision! Billie and the other girls are just amazing! My girl was so happy and just fluffy and glowing when they got done!


Annalysia Cline reviewed Billies Barks and Bubbles — 5 star
February 18, 2016 · 
Billie and her girls are so sweet and my dogs are always happy going in and coming out. As far as price, I almost think she doesn't charge enough for how nice of a job she does.

Kelli Gola reviewed Billie's Barks n Bubbles — 5 star

October 10, 2017 · 

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!! This is the only groomer I've taken our goldendoodle to. Bowie loves going to see them! His haircut and overall grooming experience are always perfect! They could easily charge 2 or 3 times as much for the quality of work they do, but choose not to. Thank you so much for being so wonderful!

Karen Schaan reviewed Billie's Barks n Bubbles — 5 star

June 28, 2018 

Koda hates baths at home but loves baths with Billie and Kendra.

Curtis Springer reviewed Billie's Barks n Bubbles — 5 star

June 11, 2018

These guys are incredible! They do a fantastic job. My Yorkie mix, Nipper absolutely loves them. 
I can't recommend them enough!

Linda Sanz reviewed Billie's Barks n Bubbles — 5 star

July 28 · 

I want to take a minute to tell everyone that Billie and Team at bark & bubbles are amazing! Not only are they the BEST groomers in town, but you will also be joining a special part of our community were you and your pets are treated like family.

  A huge Thank You to everyone who took the time to share their experiences with us!